Retail

Albums on the Hill 1128 13th Street http://www.albumsonthehill.com 

Boulder Vapor House 1163 13th Street http://bouldervaporhouse.com/

Doomd Ink 1138 13th St www.doomd.ink

Freaky's  1135 A Broadway St. http://freakys.com

Innisfree Poetry Bookstore and Café 1301 Pennsylvannia Ave. http://www.innisfreepoetry.com

K& K Piercing 1212 13th Street

Meininger Art Supply 1135 Broadway St. http://www.meininger.com

Meow Meow 1118 13th Street 

Rose Hill Wine and Spirits 1089 13th Street

The Vapor House 1155 13th Street, Unit B http://bouldervaporhouse.com

The Fitter 1303 Broadway Street http://thefitterboulder.com

The Root of the Hill 1121 Broadway St. #101 http://the-root-of-the-hill.myshopify.com

Wild Side Smoke Shop 1111 13th Street 


Dining

Boss Lady Pizza 1129 13th Street http://www.bossladypizza.com

Boulder Salad 1310 College Ave. #200 http://www.bouldersalad.net

Bova's Pantry 1325 Broadway St. #101

Bova's Frozen Yogurt 1325 Broadway St.

Café Aion 1235 Pennslyvania Ave http://www.cafeaion.com

Cheba Hut 1313 College Ave. http://www.chebahut.com

Cosmo's Pizza 1325 Broadway St. #108 http://www.cosmospizza.com

Deli Zone 1322 College Ave. http://www.delizone.net

Dot's Diner on the Hill 333 Broadway St. http://www.dotsdinerboulder.com/

Fat Shack 1110 13th Street http://fatshack.com

Food Fresh 1116 13th Street

Goody Monster Korean Eats 1310 College Ave. #235

Gurkhas on the Hill 1310 College Ave. #230 http://www.gurkhasonthehill.com/

Half Fast Subs 1215 13th Street http://www.halffastsubs.com

Hana Sushi 1220 Penn. Ave http://www.bouldersushihana.com

Illegal Pete's 1124 13th St. www.illegalpetes.com

Jimmy Johns 1125 13th Street www.jimmyjohns.com

Kim Food To Go 1325 Broadway www.kimsfoodtogo.com

Lollicup Coffee and Tea 1142 13th Street

Mami's Mexican Restaurant 1310 College Ave. #210 http://mamisauthentic.com/

Rush Bowls 1207 13th Street http://www.rushbowls.com/

Salvaggio's Deli 1335 Broadway http://www.salvaggiosdeli.net

Santiago's 1325 Broadway #108 http://eatatsantiagos.com/Boulder

Span-ish 1143 13th St. http://www.span-ishatthehill.com

Taco Junky 1149 13th Street http://www.tacojunkytequilabar.com

Terra Thai 1121 Broadway St. #103 http://www.terrathaiusa.com/

Thai Avenue 1310 College Ave. #220 http://www.thaiavenueboulder.com

The Corner 1100 13th Street http://thecornerboulder.com

The Point Café 1101 13th Street http://thepointcafeboulder.com/

The Sink 1165 13th Street http://www.thesink.com

Tra-Lings 1305 Broadway Street http://tralingsoriental.eat24hour.com

University Hill Market/Deli  1134 13th Street 

You and Mee Noodle House 1311 Broadway St. http://youandmeeboulder.com


Services/Entertainment/OFFICES 

Al's Barber Shop 1219 Pennsylvania Ave http://www.als-barbershop.net/

Aspen Tan 1352 College Ave. #120 http://www.aspentan.com/

Beat Cycle 1262 E. College Ave, http://www.beatcycle.com

Blue Rose Tattoo & Piercings 1325 Broadway #218 http://www.bluerosetattooshop.net/

Brazil on the Hill 1106 13th Street http://brazilonthehill.com/

Buff Tan Tanning Salon 1325 Broadway #222 http://www.bufftan.com/

Chase Bank 1310 College Ave. #300

College Optical 1350 College Ave. http://www.collegeopticalboulder.com

Core Power Yoga 1129 13th Street (2nd fl.) http://www.corepoweryoga.com/

Cost Cutters 1264 College Ave. http://www.costcutters.com/

Doozy Duds 1325 Broadway St # 122

Four Star on the Hill 1310 College Ave #310 http://www.fourstaronthehill.com

Full Cycle Cellular 1140 13th Street http://www.fullcyclecellular.com/

Grenadier Advertising 1221 Penn. Ave Ste. 100 http://www.grenadierco.com

Hookah House 1325 Broadway St. #215 http://www.hookahhouse.ne

iPhone Repair on the Hill 1121 13th Street http://www.iphonerepaironthehill.com/

Peace Pipe Hookah Lounge 1209 13th Street

S&G Barbers 1087 13th Street

Shinesty 1301 Pennsylvania, 2nd Floor http://shinesty.com

Shipping on the Hill 1321 College Ave. http://www.shippingonthehill.com

Silver and Gold Barber Shop 1350 College Ave #105 http://www.silverandgoldbarbers.com/

Spark Boulder 1310 College Ave. #100 http://sparkboulder.com

Starbucks 1352 College Ave

The Barber Joint 1321 College Ave. http://www.thebarberjoint.com/home.html

The Fox Theatre 1135 13th Street http://www.foxtheatre.com

The Mac Shack 1301 Penn. Lower level http://www.themacshack.net

Tribal Rights 1309 College Ave. http://tribalrites.com

Off Campus Cuts 1319 College Ave. 

Owsley's Golden Road 1301 Broadway St. http://www.owsleysgoldenroad.com/ 

7-Eleven 1091 13th Street